Watch the Visual Studio 2013 Virtual Launch

image

While I realize this is really short notice (as you can see in the screenshot above, the launch is only about an hour away) I thought I’d go ahead and post the link to view the Visual Studio 2013 Virtual Launch.

The event will start today, November 13th, at 15:00 UTC (7:00am PST; 9:00am CST; 10:00am EST).

ContactUs.com

Watch the Visual Studio 2013 Virtual Launch

by Jeff Bramwell time to read: <1 min
0